Premier League today match Prediction

Premier League 2018-19 Matchday 8 Predictions and Betting Tips

Brighton vs West Ham

Date – 6th October 2018

Time – 12:30 AM IST, 07:00 PM GMT

Venue – Falmer Stadium

Match Prediction – West Ham will win the match

Burnley FC vs Huddersfield

Date – 6th October 2018

Time – 07:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT

Venue – Turf Moor

Match Prediction – Huddersfield will win the match

Crystal Palace vs Wolves

Date – 6th October 2018

Time – 07:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT

Venue – Selhurst Park

Match Prediction – Draw

Watford vs Bournemouth

Date – 6th October 2018

Time – 07:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT

Venue – Vicarage Road

Match Prediction – Bournemouth will win the match

Leicester City vs Everton

Date – 6th October 2018

Time – 07:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT

Venue – King Power Stadium

Match Prediction – Everton will win the match

Tottenham vs Cardiff City

Date – 6th October 2018

Time – 07:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT

Venue – Wembley Stadium

Match Prediction – Cardiff City will win the match

Man United vs Newcastle

Date – 6th October 2018

Time – 10:00 PM IST, 04:30 PM GMT

Venue – Old Trafford

Match Prediction – Newcastle will win the match

Fulham vs Arsenal

Date – 7th October 2018

Time – 04:30 PM IST, 11:00 AM GMT

Venue – Craven Cottage

Match Prediction – Fulham will win the match

Southampton vs Chelsea

Date – 7th October 2018

Time – 06:45 PM IST, 01:15 PM GMT

Venue – St. Mary’s Stadium

Match Prediction – Chelsea will win the match

Liverpool vs Man City

Date – 7th October 2018

Time – 09:00 PM IST, 03:30 PM GMT

Venue – Anfield

Match Prediction – Liverpool will win the match

Click here to join our Telegram Channel and get Instant Notification every time we post our Predictions  Click here to like our FaceBook page  Click here to follow us on Twitter  Click here to follow us on Google+…