Loading...
ligue 1 matchday 6 predictions

France Ligue 1 2018-19 Matchday 6 Predictions and Betting Tips

Monaco vs Nimes

Date – 22nd September 2018

Loading...

Time – 12:15 AM IST, 06:45 PM GMT (21st September 2018)

Venue – Stade Louis ll

Match Prediction – Monaco will win the match

LOSC vs Nantes

Date – 22nd September 2018

Time – 08:30 PM IST, 03:00 PM GMT

Venue – Stade Pierre-Mauroy

Match Prediction – LOSC will win the match

St-Etienne vs Caen

Date – 22nd September 2018

Time – 11:30 PM IST, 06:000 PM GMT

Venue – Geoffroy-Guichard

Match Prediction – St-Etienne will win the match

Angers vs Toulouse

Date – 22nd September 2018

Time – 11:30 PM IST, 06:000 PM GMT

Venue – Stade Jean-Bouin

Match Prediction – Toulouse will win the match

Montpellier vs OGC Nice

Date – 22nd September 2018

Time – 11:30 PM IST, 06:000 PM GMT

Venue – La Mosson

Match Prediction – OGC Nice will win the match

Strasbourg vs Amiens SC

Date – 22nd September 2018

Time – 11:30 PM IST, 06:000 PM GMT

Venue – Stade de la Meinau

Match Prediction – Strasbourg will win the match

Stade Reims vs Dijon FCO

Date – 22nd September 2018

Time – 11:30 PM IST, 06:000 PM GMT

Venue – Stade Auguste-Delaune ll

Match Prediction – Stade Reims will win the match

Rennes vs PSG

Date – 23rd September 2018

Time – 06:30 PM IST, 01:00 PM GMT

Venue – Stade de la Route de Lorient

Match Prediction – PSG will win the match

Guingamp vs Bordeaux

Date – 23rd September 2018

Time – 08:30 PM IST, 03:00 PM GMT

Venue – Stade du Roudourou

Match Prediction – Guingamp will win the match

Lyon vs Marseille

Date – 24th September 2018

Time – 12:30 AM IST, 07:00 PM GMT (23rd September 2018)

Venue – Parc Olympique Lyonnais

Match Prediction – Marseille will win the match

Click here to join our Telegram Channel and get Instant Notification every time we post our Predictions  Click here to like our FaceBook page  Click here to follow us on Twitter  Click here to follow us on Google+…

Loading...