laliga today match prediction - Matchday 9

La Liga 2018-19 Matchday 9 Predictions and Betting Tips

Celta Vigo vs Alaves

Date – 20th October 2018

Loading...

Time – 12:30 AM IST, 07:00 PM GMT (19th October 2018)

Venue – Balaídos

Match Prediction – Celta Vigo will win the match

Real Madrid vs Levante

Date – 20th October 2018

Time – 04:30 PM IST, 11:00 AM GMT

Venue – Santiago Bernabéu

Match Prediction – Real Madrid will win the match

Valencia vs Leganes

Date – 20th October 2018

Time – 07:45 PM IST, 02:15 PM GMT

Venue – Mestalla

Match Prediction – Leganes will win the match

Villarreal vs Atletico Madrid

Date – 20th October 2018

Time – 10:00 PM IST, 04:30 PM GMT

Venue – Estadio de la Cerámica

Match Prediction – Atletico Madrid will win the match

Barcelona vs Sevilla

Date – 21st October 2018

Time – 12:15 AM IST, 06:45 PM GMT (6th October 2018)

Venue – Camp Nou

Match Prediction – Barcelona will win the match

Rayo Vallecano vs Getafe CF

Date – 21st October 2018

Time – 03:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM GMT

Venue – Estadio del Rayo Vallecano

Match Prediction – Rayo Vallecano will win the match

Eibar vs Ath. Bilbao

Date – 21st October 2018

Time – 07:45 PM IST, 02:15 PM GMT

Venue – Municipal de Ipurua

Match Prediction – Eibar will win the match

Huesca vs Espanyol

Date – 21st October 2018

Time – 10:00 PM IST, 04:30 PM GMT

Venue – Estadio El Alcoraz

Match Prediction – Draw

Real Betis vs Valladolid

Date – 22nd October 2018

Time – 12:15 AM IST, 06:45 PM GMT (21st October 2018)

Venue – Benito Villamarín

Match Prediction – Real Betis will win the match

Real Sociedad vs Girona

Date – 23rd October 2018

Time – 12:30 AM IST, 07:00 PM GMT (22nd October 2018)

Venue – Anoeta

Match Prediction – Real Sociedad will win the match

Click here to join our Telegram Channel and get Instant Notification every time we post our Predictions  Click here to like our FaceBook page  Click here to follow us on Twitter  Click here to follow us on Google+…

Loading...