laliga today match prediction - Matchday 8

La Liga 2018-19 Matchday 8 Predictions and Betting Tips

Ath. Bilbao vs Real Sociedad

Date – 6th October 2018

Time – 12:30 AM IST, 07:00 PM GMT (5th October 2018)

Venue – San Mames

Match Prediction – Real Sociedad will win the match

Girona vs Eibar

Date – 6th October 2018

Time – 04:30 PM IST, 11:00 AM GMT

Venue – Montilivi

Match Prediction – Draw

Getafe CF vs Levante

Date – 6th October 2018

Time – 07:45 PM IST, 02:15 PM GMT

Venue – Coliseum Alfonso Perez

Match Prediction – Levante will win the match

Alaves vs Real Madrid

Date – 6th October 2018

Time – 10:00 PM IST, 04:30 PM GMT

Venue – Mendizorroza

Match Prediction – Real Madrid will win the match

Leganes vs Rayo Vallecano

Date – 7th October 2018

Time – 12:15 AM IST, 06:45 PM GMT (6th October 2018)

Venue – Butarque

Match Prediction – Rayo Vallecano will win the match

Valladolid vs Huesca

Date – 7th October 2018

Time – 03:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM GMT

Venue – Jose Zorrilla

Match Prediction – Huesca will win the match

Atletico Madrid vs Real Betis

Date – 7th October 2018

Time – 07:45 PM IST, 02:15 PM GMT

Venue – Wanda Metropolitano

Match Prediction – Atletico Madrid will win the match

Espanyol vs Villarreal

Date – 7th October 2018

Time – 10:00 PM IST, 04:30 PM GMT

Venue – Cornella-El Prat

Match Prediction – Espanyol will win the match

Sevilla vs Celta Vigo

Date – 7th October 2018

Time – 10:00 PM IST, 04:30 PM GMT

Venue – Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan

Match Prediction – Draw

Valencia vs Barcelona

Date – 8th October 2018

Time – 12:15 AM IST, 06:45 PM GMT (7th October 2018)

Venue – Mestalla

Match Prediction – Valencia will win the match

Click here to join our Telegram Channel and get Instant Notification every time we post our Predictions  Click here to like our FaceBook page  Click here to follow us on Twitter  Click here to follow us on Google+…