ligue 1 matchday 10

France Ligue 1 2018-19 Matchday 10 Predictions and Betting Tips

Lyon vs Nimes

Date – 20th October 2018

Time – 12:15 AM IST, 06:45 PM GMT (19th October 2018)

Venue – Parc Olympique Lyonnais

Match Prediction – Nimes will win the match

PSG vs Amiens SC

Date – 20th October 2018

Time – 08:30 PM IST, 03:00 PM GMT

Venue – Parc des Princes

Match Prediction – Amiens SC

Caen vs Guingamp

Date – 20th October 2018

Time – 11:30 PM IST, 06:00 PM GMT

Venue – Stade Michel-d’Ornano

Match Prediction – Guingamp will win the match

Nantes vs Toulouse

Date – 20th October 2018

Time – 11:30 PM IST, 06:00 PM GMT

Venue – Stade de la Beaujoire – Louis Fonteneau

Match Prediction – Toulouse will win the match

Strasbourg vs Monaco

Date – 20th October 2018

Time – 11:30 PM IST, 06:00 PM GMT

Venue – Stade de la Meinau

Match Prediction – Draw

Stade Reims vs Angers

Date – 20th October 2018

Time – 11:30 PM IST, 06:00 PM GMT

Venue – Stade Auguste-Delaune II

Match Prediction – Stade Reims will win the match

Dijon FCO vs LOSC

Date – 20th October 2018

Time – 11:30 PM IST, 06:00 PM GMT

Venue – Stade Gaston Gérard

Match Prediction – LOSC will win the match

Montpellier vs Bordeaux

Date – 21st October 2018

Time – 06:30 PM IST, 01:00 PM GMT

Venue – La Mosson

Match Prediction – Bordeaux will win the match

St-Etienne vs Rennes

Date – 21st October 2018

Time – 08:30 PM IST, 03:00 PM GMT

Venue – Geoffroy-Guichard

Match Prediction – Rennes will win the match

OGC Nice vs Marseille

Date – 22nd October 2018

Time – 12:30 AM IST, 07:00 PM GMT (21st October 2018)

Venue – Allianz Riviera

Match Prediction – Draw

Click here to join our Telegram Channel and get Instant Notification every time we post our Predictions  Click here to like our FaceBook page  Click here to follow us on Twitter  Click here to follow us on Google+…

Loading...