ligue 1 matchday 9

France Ligue 1 2018-19 Matchday 9 Predictions and Betting Tips

Toulouse vs OGC Nice

Date – 6th October 2018

Time – 12:15 AM IST, 06:45 PM GMT (5th October 2018)

Venue – Stadium Municipal

Match Prediction – OGC Nice will win the match

LOSC vs St-Etienne

Date – 6th October 2018

Time – 08:30 PM IST, 03:00 PM GMT

Venue – Stade Pierre-Mauroy

Match Prediction – Draw

Guingamp vs Montpellier

Date – 6th October 2018

Time – 11:30 PM IST, 06:00 PM GMT

Venue – Stade du Roudourou

Match Prediction – Guingamp will win the match

Amiens SC vs Dijon FCO

Date – 6th October 2018

Time – 11:30 PM IST, 06:00 PM GMT

Venue – Stade de la Licorne

Match Prediction – Amiens SC will win the match

Angers vs Strasbourg

Date – 6th October 2018

Time – 11:30 PM IST, 06:00 PM GMT

Venue – Stade Jean-Bouin

Match Prediction – Draw

Nimes vs Stade Reims

Date – 6th October 2018

Time – 11:30 PM IST, 06:00 PM GMT

Venue – Stade des Costieres

Match Prediction – Stade Reims will win the match

Bordeaux vs Nantes

Date – 7th October 2018

Time – 06:30 PM IST, 01:00 PM GMT

Venue – Nouveau Stade de Bordeaux

Match Prediction – Bordeaux will win the match

Marseille vs Caen

Date – 7th October 2018

Time – 08:30 PM IST, 03:00 PM GMT

Venue – Stade Velodrome

Match Prediction – Marseille will win the match

Monaco vs Rennes

Date – 7th October 2018

Time – 08:30 PM IST, 03:00 PM GMT

Venue – Stade Louis ||

Match Prediction – Rennes will win the match

PSG vs Lyon

Date – 8th October 2018

Time – 12:30 AM IST, 07:00 PM GMT (7th October 2018)

Venue – Parc des Princes

Match Prediction – PSG will win the match

Click here to join our Telegram Channel and get Instant Notification every time we post our Predictions  Click here to like our FaceBook page  Click here to follow us on Twitter  Click here to follow us on Google+…