Loading...
ligue 1 matchday 8 predictions

France Ligue 1 2018-19 Matchday 8 Predictions and Betting Tips

St-Etienne vs Monaco

Date – 29th September 2018

Loading...

Time – 12:15 AM IST, 06:45 PM GMT (28th September 2018)

Venue – Geoffroy-Guichard

Match Prediction – St-Etienne will win the match

OGC Nice vs PSG

Date – 29th September 2018

Time – 08:45 PM IST, 03:15 PM GMT

Venue – Allianz Riviera

Match Prediction – PSG will win the match

Lyon vs Nantes

Date – 29th September 2018

Time – 11:30 PM IST, 06:00 PM GMT

Venue – Parc Olympique Lyonnais

Match Prediction – Lyon will win the match

Strasbourg vs Dijon FCO

Date – 29th September 2018

Time – 11:30 PM IST, 06:00 PM GMT

Venue – Stade de Meinau

Match Prediction – Dijon FCO will win the match

Angers vs Guingamp

Date – 29th September 2018

Time – 11:30 PM IST, 06:00 PM GMT

Venue – Stade Jean-Bouin

Match Prediction – Angers will win the match

Stade Reims vs Bordeaux

Date – 29th September 2018

Time – 11:30 PM IST, 06:00 PM GMT

Venue – Stade Auguste-Delaune ll

Match Prediction – Bordeaux will win the match

Caen vs Amiens SC

Date – 29th September 2018

Time – 11:30 PM IST, 06:00 PM GMT

Venue – Stade Michel-d’Ornano

Match Prediction – Caen will win the match

Rennes vs Toulouse

Date – 30th September 2018

Time – 06:30 PM IST, 01:00 PM GMT

Venue – Stade de la Route de Lorient

Match Prediction – Toulouse will win the match

Montpellier vs Nimes

Date – 30th September 2018

Time – 08:30 PM IST, 03:00 PM GMT

Venue – La Mosson

Match Prediction – Montpellier will win the match

LOSC vs Marseille

Date – 1st October 2018

Time – 12:30 AM IST, 07:00 PM GMT (30th September 2018)

Venue – Stade Pierre-Mauroy

Match Prediction – Marseille will win the match

Click here to join our Telegram Channel and get Instant Notification every time we post our Predictions  Click here to like our FaceBook page  Click here to follow us on Twitter  Click here to follow us on Google+…

Loading...